Agenten

Circle of Trust Agents

  • Nederland Hoofdkantoor

    Premium Fashion Brands
    Schweitzerlaan 42
    1187 JD Amstelveen
    tel: +31 (0)20 3450155
    https://www.circleoftrust.nl
    email: info@premiumfashionbrands.eu

  • België

    Dames Collectie
    Fashion Company
    Tina & Jo
    Broekkouter 17
    B-9420 Erpe - Mere
    tel: +32 (0) 53419005
    http://www.fashioncompany.be
    email: tina@fashioncompany.be

    Heren Collectie België
    Warehouse 5
    Björn Huygebaert
    Sint-Janstraat 185
    8700 Tielt
    tel: +32 (0)485285587
    http://warehouse5.be
    email: info@warehouse5.be

  • Griekenland

    Dames Collectie
    2803 Fashion Loft
    Matina Kouloufakou
    111, Achilleos str.
    175 63 P. Faliro Athens-Greece
    tel: +30 210 9884 090
    fax: +30 210 9884 489
    http://www.2803fashionloft.com
    email: matina@2803fashionloft.com
               info@2803fashionloft.com

  • Oostenrijk

    Dames Collectie
    MODEAGENTUR Sylvia Priller-Bogensperger
    Sylvia Priller
    Söllheimerstraße 16/2.Stock
    5020 Salzburg
    tel: +43/664-3261936
    email: sylvia.priller@aon.at

  • Spanje

    Dames Collectie
    BIBAV SHOWROOM S.L.
    Albert Pecanins
    Pamplona 96-104 local 10
    08018 Barcelona
    tel: +34 935 116 921
    http://www.bibav.com
    email: info@bibav.com

    Dames Collectie
    BIBAV SHOWROOM S.L. Bilbao
    Jon Arrospide 11 5ª
    48014 Bilbao

  • Duitsland

    Dames + Heren Collectie
    Gunter Eichmeier
    Gunter Eichmeier
    Haferstrasse 7
    53881 Euskirchen
    tel: +49(0)17623718136
    email: agentur.eichmeier@gmx.de

    Dames Collectie
    Jens Majewski
    Jens Majewski
    Münchener Ring 2, Raum B239
    04435 Schkeuditz
    tel: 0175-2090001
    email: jens.majewski@gmx.de

    Dames + Heren Collectie
    Agentur jeanskraft
    Sturm Plaza / Untergeschoss Karl-Weinmair-Strasse 6
    80807 Munchen
    tel: +49 89 / 35062790
    email: sven@jeanskraft.de

    Dames Collectie
    Anna Debicki
    Anna Debicki
    Modering 3
    22457 Hamburg
    tel: 0174-6876433
    email: anna@zhrill.eu

  • Canada

    HOOFDAGENT

    Dames Collectie
    Zarby International
    Ron Shewchuk
    1400 Antonio Barbeau Suite 102
    H4N 1H5, Montreal
    tel: 514 332 2555
    email: Ron@Zarby.com

    Dames Collectie
    Millenium Group
    Caroline Boyd
    107 Tycos Dr
    M6B 1W3 Toronto, Ontario
    tel: 416 703 3988
    email: cboyd@milleniumgroup.ca

    Dames Collectie
    Industrie & Zoe
    Gen
    225 Chabanel West, Suite468
    H2H 2C9 Montreal
    tel: 514 507 5252
    email: Gen@zoeagency.ca

    Dames Collectie
    Horton Berner Fashion Group Ltd
    Michelle Gieschen
    195-1951 Glen Drive
    BC V6A 4J6 Vancouver
    tel: 604 688 2365
    email: mgieshen@hbfg.net